Limerick Scout County is a collective of 17 local Scout Groups based in Limerick City and County in the Mid-West of Ireland.

We provide support to Scout Groups such as organizing events for youth members and training for Adult Scouters.

Meet the Team

Philip Kelly
County Commissioner
[email protected]
Barry Kennedy
County Chairperson
[email protected]

County Secretary
[email protected]
Mary O Neill
County Treasurer
[email protected]
Brian Ambrose
County Campsite Coordinator
[email protected]